flexiblefullpage -
billboard - default
interstitial1 - interstitial
Currently Reading

About + Contact

About + Contact


September 14, 2021

 

Editorial

David Barista
Editorial Director
847.954.7929
dbarista@sgcmail.com

David Barista

Robert Cassidy
Executive Editor
847.391.1040
rcassidy@sgcmail.com

Robert Cassidy

John Caulfield
Senior Editor
732.257.6319
jcaulfield@sgcmail.com

John Caulfield

Malcolm Crumbley
Digital Editor
847.954.7940
mcrumbley@sgcmail.com

Malcom Crumbley

 

Management

Tony Mancini
Group Director - Principal, Publisher
484.412.8686
tmancini@sgcmail.com

Tony Mancini

Judy Brociek
Director of Events
847.954.7943
jbrociek@sgcmail.com

Judy Brockiek

Lisa Allen
Director of Events
847.954.7976
lallen@sgcmail.com

Lisa Allen

Jessica Knutson
Project/Campaign Manager, Events
847.954.7934
jknutson@sgcmail.com

Sales

Bill Black 
Director of Sales 
267.483.8788
bblack@sgcmail.com

Bill Black

Jeff Elliott
Integrated Media Advisor | Principal 
616.795.6248
jelliott@sgcmail.com
Territory: AL, AR, CO, DC, FL, GA, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MO, MS, NE, OH, TN, TX, VA, WI, Eastern Canada

Jeff Elliott

Robert Reed
Integrated Media Advisor
847.481.6194
rreed@sgcmail.com
Territory: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, ND, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY, Western Canada

Robert Reed

Andreja Williamson
Integrated Media Advisor
630.721.0712
awilliamson@sgcmail.com
Territory: CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, MN, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV

Andreja Williamson

Tina Kanter
Administraive Coordinator
847.391.1054
tkanter@sgcmail.com

Tina Kanter

Ernisa Hodzic
Director of AdOps & Analysis
847-954-7957
ehodzic@sgcmail.com

Ernisa Hodzic

SUBSCRIPTION INQUIRIES
Building Design+Construction
P.O. Box 300
Lincolnshire, IL 60069-0300
BDC@omeda.com
Toll Free 877.501.7540
Local 847.763.4933
ax subscription changes to: 877.683.2064

boombox1 - default
boombox2 -
native1 -
halfpage1 -

Most Popular Content

  1. 2021 Giants 400 Report
  2. Top 150 Architecture Firms for 2019
  3. 13 projects that represent the future of affordable housing
  4. Sagrada Familia completion date pushed back due to coronavirus
  5. Top 160 Architecture Firms 2021

 


Magazine Subscription
Subscribe

Get our Newsletters

Each day, our editors assemble the latest breaking industry news, hottest trends, and most relevant research, delivered to your inbox.

Subscribe

Follow BD+C: